6 thoughts on “Blackout Night

  1. Pingback: Beach Haikus « stefawrites

  2. So glad that you enjoyed Blackout Night, Stefanie. It was a pleasure to get to hear/see your work (and now see it in a different format). How funny to grab one of your own pieces first… I had no idea that you worked for the SAEN. I used to write for 210sa and am friends of Jennifer McInnis. I guess great minds do think alike. Turning the Kleon book in today (and sorry the markers gave you a headache).

    Take care and thanks.

    • I did a column for 210SA for a little while, too. Small world. Maybe I’ve seen you at one of Jen’s famous Halloween parties? I was Daria last year. 🙂 I think there are a few people ahead of me on hold for Kleon still, but I’m excited to read it. Thanks again – it was fun.

Leave a Reply

